OPEN COMMITTEE:

PLANNING COMMITTEE (MAJOR APPLICATIONS) B

MUNICIPAL YEAR 2024-25

| OPEN | | | |
|--|----------------------------|-------------------------------------|----|
| COPIES | | COPIES | |
| MEMBERS | | PLANNING TEAM | |
| Councillor Kath Whittam (Vice-Chair) Councillor Ketzia Harper Councillor Jon Hartley Councillor Michael Situ Councillor Cleo Soanes Councillor Emily Tester | 1 1 1 1 1 1 | Colin Wilson / Stephen Platts | 1 |
| Electronic Copies (No paper) | | COMMUNICATIONS TEAM (Electronic) | |
| Councillor Richard Livingstone (Chair) | | Eddie Townsend | |
| Councillor Sam Dalton (reserve) Councillor Gavin Edwards (reserve) Councillor Nick Johnson (reserve) | | | |
| Councillor Richard Leeming (reserve) Councillor Darren Merrill (reserve) Councillor Reginald Popoola (reserve) Councillor Martin Seaton (reserve) | | Ravinder Johal CONSTITUTIONAL TEAM | 1 |
| | | Gregory Weaver (incl. chair's copy) | 4 |
| MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT (Electronic) Neil Coyle MP, House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA | | TOTAL PRINT RUN | 11 |
| Miatta Fahnbulleh MP, House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA | | | |
| Helen Hayes MP, House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA | | | |
| | | | |
| | | | |
| | | | |
| | | | |
| | | | |
| | | | |
| | | List Updated: 28 October 2024 | |